skip to Main Content
01206 382947 01206 386261

The new committee for 2021/22 is detailed below:

Commodore                              – Mr Tim Wood
Vice-Commodore (Sailing)        – Mr Bryan Gasson
Rear Commodore (House)       – Mr John Munns
Rear Commodore (M&B)          – Mr Philip Woods

Hon Treasurer                           – Mr Ian Shay
Hon Bo’sun                                – Mr Paul Tucker
Hon Secretary                           – Mr Jim Shaw

Ifor Bielecki
Carole Britton-Reed
Alan Jones
Terry Thurgood
Simon Palmer
Richard Sharpe
Karen Lavender
Ian Low

Any of the above can be reached via the WMYC office on 01206 382947 or by email at

Back To Top